Trust-IT is an international marketing & research organisation specialised in fostering Information and Communication Technology solutions across Europe and globally

University of the Aegean

The University of the Aegean is located on six different islands in the Aegean Sea and includes 18 Departments. The Department of Geography in Mytilene, Lesvos Island, Greece, with its Physical Geography, Human Geography and Geo-Informatics Laboratories supports academic activities in the fields of earth system science, social-economic sciences and geographic information science.


A sample of our work