SIENA Roadmap on Distributed Computing Infrastructure for e Science and Beyond in Europe

The SIENA roadmap has been designed, drafted and compiled by Martin Antony Walker, SIENA RoadmapEditorial Board Chair; Silvana Muscella, SIENA Technical Coordinator; John Borras and Carlo Daffara, Road-map Editorial Board Co-Chairs; James Ahtes, Nicholas Ferguson, Daniele Lezzi, Mirco Mazzucato, StephanieParker, Elisabettta Ronchieri, David Wallom, and Johannes Watzl, SIENA Consortium Members.

Read publication.